Human Portraits: On the Way Home| 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello again everyone! It's been a while I don't come up with human portraits, which is one of my favorite photography genres. So today I would like to share some pictures of human portraits that I shot yesterday around the farming area. A woman was cycling home after working in the field. I noticed this woman was trying to get home before dark from distance and I decided to photograph her after I was done with the landscapes.

This woman has touched my heart with the hard work she did. She should have been at home, spending time with her grandchildren but she chooses to be here instead of doing nothing at home. I tried to avoid her attention as the way to get the absence of pose from the taken subject. I wish I could stop her, and asked her to be my model but I could not!

The reason why I love shooting people's photos is to have a sense of love and hardship and particularly teach me how to thank this life and to deal with it. As I live in countryside that is filled with paddy fields, has urged me to show you how some of my people make a living. Hopefully, these photos can teach us something, especially about how this life should be treated as well as how far we have thanked to what we have.

_AHW9706.jpg

_AHW9707.jpg

_AHW9708.jpg

_AHW9709.jpg

_AHW9712.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for this photography

 2 years ago 

great photography of Aceh.

 2 years ago 

Excellent photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44