Human Portraits: Girls in the Rain | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone! Soon I hit the river down the forest, I eventually saw a lot of people were already here. It made sense, during the weekend, this spot becomes a favorite gateway for the local even they had to make long walk down and up the mountain thru the concrete stairs. They seemed to be happy to enjoy the view around the waterfall. So unexpectedly the rain poured down, and we managed to find the shelter.

There, I saw a girl was crossing shallow river in the rain. To shoot these pictures, I had to use the telelens which allowed me to get the subject from distance range as I always do when I saw the distance subject. This will be another human portrait, one of my favorite photography genres.

They, of course, enjoy the rain even she was being in the soak, nothing can stopped here to enjoy this beautiful moment in the river. Perhaps, they would remember this moment as the best moment in their life. Finally, one of them caught me in the act and I could not stop, I continued to take their photos even they realized they were being shot.


_AHW3239+.jpg

_AHW3240.jpg

_AHW3263.jpg

_AHW3237.jpg

_AHW3238.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Portraits
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The rainy moment has been really attractive. I really love all of your photographs.

luar biasa pak guru.

 2 years ago 

Biasa di luar kita Bang, hehe

 2 years ago 

So dramatic, photos full of stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45