Human Portraits: Children on Horse || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone! It's good to be back with another human portraits. This time, I am delighted to show you some pics of children on the horse. These were captured a little while ago somewhere around the playground. I am . When I was resting on the concrete bench, I spotted these children were just hopped on the horse's back, and I thought that would be my good stuff for human portraits subject.

I first took from a distance range while letting them toward me, and they slowly reach the place where I stood to take their photos. I kept on clicking when they did not notice. Finally, they caught me in the act and I could not stop, I continued to take their photos even they realized they were being shot.

The first two were trying to show that they really meant to protect his sister. When finding this expression, I kept focusing on these innocent expression that might give us something to learn. So here are some pictures of human portraits with the theme "Children on Horse."


_AHW5839.jpg

_AHW5840.jpg

_AHW5785.jpg

_AHW5790.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Furry family!🐶😸🦜🐰🐹

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Wow bro you describe nature Amazingly. You captured it very beautifully. Hope u get ur reward

 2 years ago 

Wow. These child and the horse are looking very pretty.. On the head of the horse the red swipe is looking wonderful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72