Human Portraits: Beach Footballers | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone! So I headed to the beach yesterday afternoon right after exploring the fishermen's village around the north part of the regency and I saw a group of local boys who were having fun playing football on the beach. To shoot these pictures, I had to use the telelens which allowed me to get the subject from distance range as I always do when I saw the distance subject. This will be another human portrait, one of my favorite photography genres. This activity has been so popular among the young boys where the beach is regarded as a good football field.

They, of course, play for fun but there is an essential issue of relationship that happened during the play and later this will be a good memory to remember when they grow up as well as a reminder of their childhood. I kept on clicking when they did not notice.

Finally, one of them caught me in the act and I could not stop, I continued to take their photos even they realized they were being shot. Soon, they knew, I started to have a chit-chat, and one of them regret to pick this path as the way home because I took their photos.

_AHW8273.jpg

_AHW8274.jpg

_AHW8275.jpg

_AHW8276.jpg

_AHW8281.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Portraits
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful picture with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50