Human Portraits: A Working Woman | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello again everyone! Today I am delighted to share some pictures of human portraits that I shot yesterday in a rural area. A large paddy field that our village has. So I decided to make my way to the south village where I would probably meet some tough women in the field. Before I really reached the spot, I noticed an old woman was busy taking care of her field. Seeing that, I decided to stop and tried to take her pictures from a distance range.

This woman has touched my heart with the hard work she did. She should have been at home, spending time with her grandchildren but she chooses to be here instead of doing nothing at home. I came closer to get in touch with her and tried to interact with her. You know, she warmly welcome me to her field and smiled at me while my finger kept on clicking.

The reason why I love shooting people's photos is to have a sense of love and hardship and particularly teach me how to thank this life and to deal with it. As I live in countryside that is filled with paddy fields, has urged me to show you how some of my people make a living. Hopefully, these photos can teach us something, especially about how this life should be treated as well as how far we have thanked to what we have.


_AHW5624.jpg

_AHW5619.jpg

_AHW5621.jpg

_AHW5622.jpg

_AHW5608.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

My old man once said, " Don't waste your food, you know how many people are working hard to serve it to you. From this strong hand, your plate is filled with food. Without this hand, we will all starve. So be thankful to them"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm sad to see your photo, I also remember in my local rice field, I once saw a mother doing work in her own rice field, it was very unfortunate.

your portrait is very nice and you tell very well easy to read I like it very much Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

I am always impressed by a woman who works hard. because my mother also experienced the same thing. Thank you for sharing something very touching.

 3 years ago 

Brother, these clicks are just awesone, touched my heart. It made me to remember my grandfather's day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir @abduhawab, for reminding me with these words "Don't waste your food, you know how many people are working hard to serve it to you. From this strong hand, your plate is filled with food . Without this hand, we will all starve. So be thankful to them". 😊

 3 years ago 

Human interest, i like this...give me again Brada 👍👍

 3 years ago 

The black and white mode has increased the beauty of the photography. lovely and thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31