Hoverflies | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It's been such a long time, I don't deal with macro stuff, I mean smartphone macro. So today, I insisted to get involved in finding the insect days ago. I headed out to the place where I would possibly find the interesting little subject to be taken. I first noticed these hoverflies were calmly perching on the grass and it instantly attracted my attention.

This species is known as a fast flier and mostly seen flying low over the ground and feeds on yellow composites and white umbellifers. Eristalinus aeneus shares the same member with other types of hoverflies, that is Syrphidae, in subfamily Eristalinae. Actually, it is also occasionally spotted inland. The most noticeable part of this insect is its eyes with obvious red spots.

I was trying to find macro in my bag and thank to finally find it in my bag pocket since I am currently sticking with a DSLR made me almost forget about smartphone and external macro which I frequently used to shoot little insects in the bush and I am currently not getting myself in taking insect macro , turned out, I am still into it.


1650695897952-01.jpeg

1650695986028-01.jpeg

1650695707216-01.jpeg

1650695800916-01.jpeg

1650695555011-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

your macro photography is looking very wonderful. I like your photography. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

It's really good looking macro photography... Thank you for sharing ... Stay connected brother

 2 years ago 

Hasil foto macro anda sangat bagus,saya perlu belajar lebih banyak supaya bisa foto makro seperti anda👏😊

 2 years ago 

Wow! Your photography is really so beautiful sir.Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing such a nice picture.

 2 years ago 

Wow! 😍Your photography is really so beautiful Dear🥰 .Thanks for sharing.😍😍

 2 years ago 

I really fascinated by your photography. It’s mind blowing. Thanks for share it with us.

 2 years ago 

মোবাইল দিয়ে এত সুন্দর ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করাটা সত্যিই অনেক চমৎকার একটা বিষয়। একদম ক্লিয়ার এবং এত সুন্দর ম্যাক্রোফটোগ্রাফি আমাদেরকে দেখার সুযোগ করে দেওয়ার জন্য আন্তরিক ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40