Home Spices | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

This time I am coming up again with other spices as my next creative shot. Yeah! It's been a while I don't deal with this stuff since I was busy looking for the subject outdoor. So I decided to get some home spices that I bought the other day in the traditional market. I really want to learn to produce quality pictures of any taken subject, especially this one. Like I said, dealing with photography means we deal with creativity.

We can not be stuck with the same subjects all the time, we strongly need to get the idea of picking something that exists around us. It does not matter, how the result might come up, the challenge is there at the first trial but at least I had tried to find something around us that turns into a good subject. To do so, I managed to use the waste stuff as background, I was trying to use the stuff around me because I like the idea of turning bad into good ones.

Spices, like this, are easy to find, it only needs focus and a matching background with the subject. All we need to do is try to make anything look better with your gear. I believe the results are not as perfect as a pro, but I am determined to learn and learn to get a better result in future attempts.


_AHW8892+.jpg

_AHW8894+.jpg

_AHW8891.+jpg.jpg

_AHW8849+.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
ProcessedPhotoshop
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Spices is very good for our health

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful to see your photography q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43