Green Eyed Fly | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Here I would like to come up with another species of fly that is Green Eyed Fly that I found this afternoon near the river. It happened when I went to the river, a great spot where I used to spend my childhood time. When I went down thru the narrow path, I noticed this fly perched here and there which instantly attracted my attention to take some macro shots.

To be honest, since being away with macro for so long, I had to managed the gear like old times and I did my best to get the shot. This is regarded as tiny fly that mostly found throughout tropical countries. Look like mosquitoes but they tend to be classified into a fly.

By the time I saw it has green eyes, it gave me another reason to stay little longer hunting it over. Its look is quite impressive and unique, which urged me to hunt them down with my camera. After spending some time, I was finally able to capture some pictures of these two fascinating species of insect.


1650884292215-01.jpeg

1650883914118-01.jpeg

1650884007141-01.jpeg

1638538879852-01.jpeg

1650901251309-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm really impressed with your macrographics. You've done a great job of photography. Good luck to you. It was great

 2 years ago 

I hope it will be the best photography for today... Thank you for sharing this beautiful macro photography ...

The detail is absolutely amazing!

 2 years ago 

I am actually fascinated by each of your photography. Macro photography is just like you do great photography with its natural beauty. Sounds very good

 2 years ago 

very cool green eye fly you picked up

 2 years ago 

Can you tell me, what the name of lensbong macro you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31