Great Egret | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Beside Cattle Egret, I also spotted Great Egret were sharing the place to look for food in the farming field. So after taking the cattle egret, my camera moved this long neck birds that used to be seen in wet area. In order to make them feel comfortable, I got to move away from their sight so I might have a good chance to make a few shots from the distance range.

It is called Great Egret and belongs to the family Ardeidae that is mostly found in the tropics, subtropics, and warm temperate zones. Due to the subject being outreach, I got to use telelens to make it a bit more visible so I could perceive the real appearance of this bird.

I was good to see them around here during this hour and I wasted no time to capture them as good as possible. Surely, I took them from a distance range as a way to avoid distractions that might disturb their time. Egrets are known as the waterbird which we mostly find in the swamp area.


_AHW2071+.jpg

_AHW2072.jpg

_AHW2080+.jpg

_AHW2078+.jpg

_AHW2079.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the results of your macro photos are extraordinary, you are very good at taking pictures👏📸

 2 years ago 

I hope brother, how are you? It was great to see your photography. Truly, you have captured the photographs with great skill. And presented to us in a very beautiful way. Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

আপনি অসাধারণ ও চমৎকার বক পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখে ভীষন ভালো লাগতেছে। সত্যি আপনি ভালো একজন ফটোগ্রাফার।

 2 years ago 

Your photography is extraordinary & loving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40