Golden Jumping Spider

in Beauty of Creativity12 hours ago

Hello Beauty Fans! I am interested to take you back to another shot of a jumping spider. A little spider that was like to play hide and seek when taking pictures. Yep! It is golden jumping spider that was seen playing around green leaf. This typical spider is found throughout Asian tropical rain forests, in foliage in wooded environments. Seeing that, I managed to get a few pictures soon I noticed it was calm. It's great to see its appearance from the closest range, especially the bright eyes that made me stay longer with this beautiful spider. This spider is harmless to humans. After spending some time chasing it, I eventually found the visible spot to take a couple of shots with a smartphone plus macro lens, and not long after that, it ran away, jumping to another spot. No matter how hard I tried, it could not be tamed. It started to use its skill to jump from one leaf to another. What I really love about the spider are the eyes that, for a moment, stared at me before it moved away. Unlike the other days when I shot jumping spider, it liked to make long jumps and sometimes it used its skill to block the macro lens which of course I had to spend time waiting for it to return to where it belongs.


IMG_20240811_125142.jpg

IMG_20240811_125143.jpg

IMG_20240811_125055.jpg

IMG_20240811_125112.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

the spider looks beautiful up close, never knew it could be such a pretty living despite people fearing it.

 10 hours ago 

Wow, the macro photography results that you showed me are quite beautiful and quite interesting and I like looking at these spiders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50