Giant Horsefly – Tabanus

in Beauty of Creativity11 hours ago

It's always good to spend day or some hours in the wood. That what I used to do when I had free time. I'd rather go on hike or hunt for nature pieces. Being around the wood, searching for unique nature pieces, I often find interesting species of insect just like this one. This also draws me to find its name so it become new knowledge on nature. It opens my eyes that nature massively provides the interesting stuff and many others remains hidden which need our effort to explore deeper. I came across this Giant Horsefly (Tabanus sp. Many species have colorful, sinuously patterned eyes in life, a character that fades after death. The wings are typically patterned with spots of grey and color eyes have made this insect worth plenty shots. It had attracted me since I was wandering around the little wood. I left it there while I was busy with other interesting insect and beetles that were playing in front of my eyes. After getting their images, I returned to its spot, as if it was waiting for my shots. So, I did a couple shots before heading back home.

IMG_20240809_141613.jpg

IMG_20240809_141557.jpg

IMG_20240809_141548.jpg

IMG_20240809_141540.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 11 hours ago 

Beautiful macro image display

 9 hours ago 

আজকেও দেখছি বেশ চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করলেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে সব সময় ভালো লাগে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64