Garden Flower: Orange Yellow Marigold

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Let's take a short break with the insect as I have some other shots of garden flower that grow on the ditch edge. Perhaps, we often see such this flower but we did not manage to take a closer look to see what it has. I did not make a long trip to search for the beauty of nature as I used to do in my spare time but I decided to walk around my neighborhood to get the worthy subjects for my photography. So, this time I am coming up with some subjects that I found growing along the roadside as I thought they were good to be brought up here. Actually, these are very common flowers that are easily found around the garden. It is called orange yellow marigold that included into tropical flowers . Marigold plants, with their attractive yellow-orange flowers, bloom for a considerably extended period, and the flowers keep remarkably well when cut. They have easy adaptability to different soil and climatic conditions. This typical plant is distributed throughout tropical countries, and Indonesia is one of its best homes to live in.

_AHW8686.jpg

_AHW8682.jpg

_AHW8683.jpg

_AHW8685.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Good evening, friend. Best wishes. I like seeing this picture that my friend showed

 2 months ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এত সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

good picture taking. really beautiful❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67