Galiella celebica Fungus

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

a few photos of mushrooms that I shot a week ago when I had fun with nature walk around the forest. As the day was bright I managed to explore the field with thick grass. I was thrilled to see some big mushrooms that were still in good shape and color which urged to take a few photos from various angle with my DSLR. Known as Galiella celebica fungus that occasionally appears on dead logs or even grew among the grasses. Some of them showed up in the grasses when I was takin a walk around the grassland. A bunch of big fungi, seems to be there for quite some time. I began to observe them. To be honest, that was my first time seeing such a giant live on the roadside as if if they were ready to be found by mushroom hunters. it is included into the species of mushroom-forming fungus.


_AHW1074.jpg

_AHW1055.jpg

_AHW1052.jpg

_AHW1067.jpg

_AHW1072.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68