Flowers Against the Blue Sky | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good day Beauty Fans! It's great to be back with another beauty of nature, this time I am gladly coming up with some pictures of flowers against the blue sky. While being around reservoir, I happened to look up and found such fascinating blossoming flowers which soon attracted me to take shots from the ground. I considered, this is part of the beauty of nature that grow on the tree and we know that when we look up but sometimes we don't want to do that, we prefer to look for something around the ground.

To take these pics, I stood up the camera toward the sky where the flowers were my main target. It appears so beautiful with radiant color. These flowers grow nearby the pond and probably, in the next a few days, these flowers will turn into fruits.

Since I noticed their beauty, I managed to keep up a bit with these scenes before moving to another spot. That's what we love of beauty because it can be found anywhere and it depends on us whether we appreciated their existence or do nothing. As I am being around nature, I might not skip these scenes.

_AHW2204.jpg

_AHW2205.jpg

_AHW2208.jpg

_AHW2212.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother has done great photography. Surely you are a skilled photographer.

 2 years ago 

the results of capturing flowers far away beautifully

 2 years ago 

wow excellent photography

 2 years ago 

Just outstanding photography. It's always nice to see your photography. You share with us very beautiful photography every day.
image.png

 2 years ago 

These are Krishnacura flower photography. With blue sky.A few days ago I also made a post about such beauty. I really like such photography.Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to see such beautiful natural beauty again.

 2 years ago 

Buen paisaje y unas bonitas imagenes.

 2 years ago 

Bro I have always admired your posts. These are really very awesome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29