Field Scapes Under Afternoon Sky | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! Here, I'd like to show you another fascinating field landscapes that I shot some time ago around Bireuen District. Once I reached the city entrance, I made a short stop when I noticed the field under afternoon sky. Being caught up with these views, I attempted to take some shots from the roadside. I was even more into it when I witness the blue sky sheltered the green landscapes.

The green seemed to be glad welcoming the blue sky which create the perfect match of nature. When I noticed a moment like this, it was like nature was trying to speak to each other and they wanted us to listen thru the beauty that they provided. I was surely not able to leave this beautiful scenery behind without making a stop and taking photos.

It has been my primary plan to have photos during this trip and I was glad to see these landscapes across the public street which was not hard to get thru. All I needed to do was to stop by and take some photos from different angles in which I could perceive various views of the scenes. I think, some of you who regularly passed the alternative street of Bireun, you are quite familiar with these landscapes.


_AHW2324.jpg

_AHW2288+.jpg

_AHW2291.jpg

_AHW2269.jpg

_AHW2271.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice to read your whole post. A very remarkable post has been presented among us. It was really nice to see the landscape photography. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing such a wonderful post with us.

 2 years ago 

You always share some eye catching nature scenes. Great clicks

 2 years ago 

Just outstanding photography. It takes a lot of experience to do such beautiful photography. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing some of this amazing photography with us.
image.png

 2 years ago 

I liked that photo most.. thank you for sharing some of your beautiful photography

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83