Field Landscapes Before Dusk | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day Beauty Fans! I am delighted to be back with another beauty of nature, this time I am coming up with some pictures of field landscapes before dusk. These scenes were shot around an hour before the dark near my residence, where the sky still showed its true color. It appears more fascinating with the blended clouds. This has made me stay a little while shooting the scenes. To do shoot these pictures, I picked the roadside as my standing point, so I could find the view in the wide range.

Catching up with nature like this, tempting me so badly to shoot more and more and hard to leave them behind. Since we only have the field and sea spot to shoot such a landscape, I made my way to the countryside where I would probably some fascinating landscapes under the blue sky. Blue sky, a perfect protecting dome, that plays with the sunlight on these fine days, promises to be the canvass to our happiness.

It is here, over paddy field, the blue sky with white cloud racing with time and stretches to the infinite which the green and the blue that show each other's beauty in their contrast.


_AHW9652.jpg

_AHW9650.jpg

_AHW9656.jpg

_AHW9658.jpg

_AHW9628.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your landscape photography all time looks great,thanks for your great photography

 2 years ago 

This views is so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Our country is so beautiful contry brother @abduhawab

 2 years ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ। গ্রাম বাংলার এমন অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে আমার অনেক অনেক ভালো লাগে।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সময় দিয়ে অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা এবং ভালোবাসাঅনেক অনেক শুভকামনা এবং ভালোবাসা রইলো

 2 years ago 

Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44