Field Landscapes Before Dark | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It's great to have another trip to the rural, a place as I believe I can find a lot of natural things to be shot. Besides having a good view, I could also freely breathe the fresh air and pollution-free for sure. Living in an agricultural country draws me to search for the scenery of the farmland. When I was on the way back home, I noticed the panorama of the field landscapes somewhere around Buloh Blang Ara, North Aceh, Indonesia. I stopped my bike and tired to take a couple of shots before dark.

In any farmland here, the trees and coconut trees grow, which can be such a fence guarded the whole land territory. An old hut. This kind of shelter can be found anywhere on the field. The farmers used this place to take a rest or take a nap after work. It was a bit cloudy on that day, but soon it was gone so I could freely direct my camera lens in different angles.

Seriously, I could not be able to leave this views behind without making a stop and taking some photos as the landscapes has been my primary plan to have photos during my visit and I was glad to see these landscapes across the public street which was not hard to get thru.


_AHW8022.jpg

_AHW8038.jpg

_AHW8024.jpg

_AHW8037.jpg

_AHW8021.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 last year 

I was really impressed by the photographs of natural beauty. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful natural beauty photography with us.

 last year 

Can't take my eyes off this field landscape photographs. These are truly incredible beautiful photographs. As a result, I fell in love with this kind of field landscape photography.

 last year 

Wonderful greenery view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69