Feather Friends : Ducks

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

These ducks were resting on rice field embankment when I passed the mountain road. While some other were still having fun in the water. Seeing them, I decided to stop by for taking some pictures before I made my way to another spot. They have varied coloured plumage with many selected to lose their dark feathers resulting in many white ducks. I also noticed another duck that followed, but I decided to focus on some of them. I wish I could get closer for some close up, but when I made a move, they were disturbed with my presence and ran away which left me to stand on a certain distance. Being said that ducks are one of amazing creatures with a lot to teach us. If you have the duck as your spirit animal, you probably have many of its qualities, such as determination, playfulness, and a strong connection to your emotions. These qualities can help you navigate through life’s challenges. The more you understand the ways of the duck, the easier it’ll be to imitate them in your own life.

_AHW2977.jpg

_AHW2975.jpg

_AHW2981.jpg

_AHW2984.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41