Fasinating Butterly on Wild Grass | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I decided to head back to a little bush near my neighborhood in order to find some fascinating insects since it's been days I don't deal with the insect. By the time I arrived at the spot, I straightly saw this butterfly was hovering around the wild grass. After spending some time chasing it, I finally saw it was making a stop. It happened when almost dark, in the very corner of the lawn, I noticed these butterflies were hanging out on the wild grass.

Actually, I often see this typical butterfly, but this time I might not ignore it, because I had to have something to take home. This typical butterfly is known as tawny coster butterflies, a species of butterfly that is found throughout Asia countries. After India and Srilanka, Indonesia is becoming a good home for them. Being up there, attracted me so badly and I might deal with some shots even they were dancing with the wind.

Tawny butterfly belongs to the family Nymphalidae and of the most recognizable butterflies on this planet. They always fascinated me with the color and the dots on both wings are another reason why I managed to stay longer with this butterfly.


_AHW4320.jpg

_AHW4323.jpg

_AHW4296.jpg

_AHW4317.jpg

_AHW4338.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

এটা সত্যি অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি। ছোট্ট একটা প্রাণীকে খুব সুন্দর রূপ দেওয়া হয়েছে এখানে। যা দেখে আবার খুবই ভালো লাগছে।

সব সময় আপনার অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আন্তরিক ধন্যবাদ এবং অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35