Fascinating Raindrops

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

When I realized the rain stopped, I stepped outside with my camera to see what subjects could be shot after the rain. I first noticed some raindrops on the flowers that looked so pleased to the eyes. I was straightly fascinated by how these raindrops were formed after the rain. So I did not want to miss a chance to capture these beauties with my DSLR and of course I might have to take from the close range so I could be able to perceive the detailed looks. So, here are some raindrop pictures that I took a few days ago in my garden.

_AHW8554.jpg

_AHW8537.jpg

_AHW8541.jpg

_AHW8516.jpg

_AHW8526.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

memang gawat pak guru, makin berkelas aju aju photo kalinyoe

 3 years ago 

Hehe... Meuka ta takat2 laju bang @zainalbakri sambil tameruno.

Bunga biasa tapi kena tembakan yang akurat dari tangan yang tepat jadi luar biasa bg. Nice shot.

 3 years ago 

Lagi coba2 bang @midun. Terimakasih...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57