Fascinating Orange Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

By the time I arrived at the spot, I noticed the orange mushrooms grew around the moss which soon attracted me to take closer look and tried to take some close up photos. We probably used to see this typical mushroom on tree trunks and branches. The closer I look at this mushroom the more it tempted me to take a few shots. It appears, I was not only caught up with its form but it also dragged me to observe its cap structure as if it was intentionally carved by nature and live peacefully on rotting log. Like I used to do when I saw such a mushroom that's worth a shot, and if it was in the dark, I managed to take them to the open space, so I could take some photos. As we know, mushrooms grow in every habitat, and you certainly don’t need to go to a nature reserve to find your first toadstools: there will more than likely be several species in your garden. Like other nature pieces, even the smallest fungi with striking beautiful shape and color can bring out our childlike sense of awe.


_AHW3678.jpg

_AHW3686.jpg

_AHW3683.jpg

_AHW3690.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Mushroom photography is very beautiful.

 7 months ago 

এক কথায় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে মন জুড়ে যায়। অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।

 7 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো যত দেখি ততই মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকতে ইচ্ছা করে। অনেক আকর্ষণীয় হয়েছে আজকের করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42