Fascinating Mushroom Spores

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

At glance, mushroom spores are identified similar to pollen in flowers. It is essential part of mushroom reproduction and propagation. After being observed, these spores show fascinating form that attracted me to take some macro shots. Indeed, these spores are actually the vital to the life of species. Spores are single-cell organisms that contain all the genetic material necessary for the species of mushrooms to spread. By the time, I found out that these spores are also part of beauty of nature, I started to realize that these would lead to new mushrooms. As you can see, the spores are located in the pores, teeth or grooves of the underside of the mushroom cap and are easy to overlook. They also represent the first stage of the mushroom’s life cycle. It's great to see their shapes, the elegance and charming look have just made my day. I was thrilled to see these mushrooms were still in good shape and color and I decided to take a few photos from different angle with my smartphone and macro additional device.


IMG_20231028_141738.jpg

IMG_20231018_163744.jpg

IMG_20231020_153948.jpg

IMG_20231018_165026_1.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your photography is very nice.Thank you.

Wow I thought they were flowers at first !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55