Fascinating Mould Fungi on Rotten Twig

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

A fungus parasitized fungus! That what I thought when I found this mushroom with mould all over their caps. It's kind of traitor to fungus kind. Anyway, it's their nature, eat or be eaten. One can survive by infesting others. I guess, you often see mold before, I bet you do. Lurking around decomposed area that may provide a characteristic to your more neglected novelty shoes in the basement that you don't know the last time you put them on. Mushrooms with a full head of mold may be significantly less delightful than a bald one. I guess it depends on how we see it. So, when I found them in shady area, I was delighted to bring out for the shots. These typical fungus live on leaf litter which sometime being invisible. Like I used to do when I saw such a mushroom that's worth a shot, and if it was in the dark, I managed to take them to the open space, so I could take some photos. Unlike the cultivated mushroom, this kind of mushroom grow wildly in woodland or sometime we can find them in the bush, and remain untouchable. Having good shape, made these mushroom look elegance and charming which really made my day.

_AHW3579.jpg

_AHW3566.jpg

_AHW3571.jpg

_AHW3575.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিটি অনেক সুন্দর ও স্বচ্ছ হয়েছে। দেখতে এতোটাই সুন্দর হয়েছে ছবির দিকে তাকালে যেন মনের গভীরতা থেকে উপলব্ধি করছি। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন একটা ফটোগ্রাফি তুলে ধরার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

ছবিগুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ হয়েছে ভাই, শুধুমাত্র মন্ত্রমুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকা ছাড়া আর কোন উপায় নেই। প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি খুব পারফেক্ট।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44