Estuary Under Afternoon Sky | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Under the very hot sun, I headed to the estuary which I visited months ago. Besides, this estuary is reachable, it also offers me breathtaking views that made me stay longer with the clicks. It is located near the fishermen's village. The day I came here, the sun was bright and the sky appears in its true color.

I spent some time around this spot, walking around while taking the landscapes. I guess I was lucky that day, the day when I could see different landscapes from the different sides of the reservoir. As I thought, that was a good time to take nature photos in the weather like this, where part of this area seems to be friendly to me.

I also spotted some boats were docked beyond and tried to combine it with the landscapes. By the time I saw this landscape I was soon attracted to get some shots. Indeed, we used to visit this place but each time I hit this place, the view was different. That was the reason why I often pick this spot as my landscape photography object.


_AHW8966.jpg

_AHW8963.jpg

_AHW8955.jpg

_AHW8946.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44