Egret Standing in the Water

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Going back to the spot where I probably found a flock of egrets was gathering in the afternoon time. As they love water, I had to go to the end of the reservoir, a bunch of mangroves has become a very nice place for them to hang out. Indeed, I spotted a lot of egrets were enjoying the afternoon sun, cheering up by dancing on the branches, but I also spotted some of them were playing in the water. After taking some shots of the birds from the tree, I shifted to the egrets that were being on the water. Surely, I took them from a distance range as a way to avoid the distraction that might disturb their time. Egrets are known as the waterbird where we mostly find in the swamp or in the reservoirs. It is called Egret and belongs to the family Ardeidae that is mostly found in the tropics, subtropics, and warm temperate zones. Due to the outreach subject, I got to use telelens to make it a bit more visible so I could perceive the real appearance of this bird. It's really good to see one of them in the water during this hour and I wasted no time to capture them as good as possible. Surely, I took them from a distance range as a way to avoid distractions that might disturb their time.

_AHW4255.jpg

_AHW4184.jpg

_AHW4256.jpg

_AHW4254.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 last year 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ভাইয়া। প্রতিনিয়ত আপনার কাজ আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42