Edible Jelly Fungus | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It's been a while I don't do any mushroom hunt, in fact I still admire the beauty of the mushrooms that unexpectedly appear from the bush. So, I went back to stroll a little bush in which I might find some of them growing there From the village street, I went down thru a narrow path to get a little bush was filled by the composed leaves and there there was a trunk where this mushroom grew.

Due to a little darker around as well as it has smaller shapes, I got to deal with the light setting and focus before I tried to take the pictures. As these were steady objects, I managed to photograph them from any desired angles so that I could see different looks of these mushrooms. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time.

Although it grew in dirt place does not make it dirty. When I saw the first click was good, I started to take other shots from various angles with faded backgrounds, this would add up the living color from the taken object. I was thrilled to see their little shapes, and really hard to leave it behind without taking any photos.


_AHW2807.jpg

_AHW2804.jpg

_AHW2808.jpg

_AHW2810.jpg

_AHW2812.jpg

_AHW2813.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very so good and amazing

 2 years ago 

That's really outstanding and creative clicks. i think these are venomous mushrooms

 2 years ago 

Just outstanding photography. Edible Jelly Fungus are very clearly understood in photography. It was great to see the photographs. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48