Ears of Rice in the Field

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It's great to have another trip to the rural, a place as I believe I can find a lot of natural things to be shot. Besides having a good view, I could also freely breathe the fresh air and pollution-free for sure. Living in an agricultural country draws me to search for the scenery of the farmland. Just like this ears of rice that was shot somewhere around the rice field, they are still green and show the fascinating color that won my heart to take some shots. Seriously, I could not be able to leave this views behind without making a stop and taking some photos as the landscapes has been my primary plan to have photos during my visit and I was glad to see these landscapes across the public street which was not hard to get thru. So, I decided to spend some time here, taking photos from different angle and side. I managed to create the blurry background by focusing the primary subjects.


_AHW1909.jpg

_AHW1902.jpg

_AHW1906.jpg

_AHW1905.JPG


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Impressive beauty photography. The colors and shades of the plants are wonderful. Have a good rest and good mood. Thank you so much for your positive content and hard work.

 11 months ago 

The description of the natural beauty here is incredible, and the pictures are just amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45