Drought Field Images | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It's been almost two weeks, the rain does not fall which made the field dried. Right when I came to farming field I noticed the land was drought and this probably will cause the problem for the farmers. Here, I am not talking about how it would possibly happen in the future, I'd rather showing you the beauty that come up from this issue. Yeah, soon I found out that this was also good to be photographed.

I decided to take a few photos of this drought field which I thought that would give us another side of beauty of nature. It's kind of fascinating subject to shoot, though. I hope, this will inspire you to get more idea on photography stuff. As I said anything is possible to be taken as photography subject because everything around you will be something.

I took these photos when I was walking around the farming land some times ago. It's what I did when I got bored at home and the camera is my only friend to accompany my walk.

_AHW2026.jpg

_AHW2023.jpg

_AHW2020.jpg

_AHW2025.jpg

_AHW2019.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your presentation has been very beautiful as you have highlighted the rural planting of paddy in a very beautiful way.

 2 years ago 

If you look at the picture of the dry field, it looks really bad, then the condition of the field is completely over. You have tried to make us beautiful. I wish the photography was good .

 2 years ago 

I think these are the ones that come after the paddy fields are cut and the paddy stays and the paddy grows like this and looks like this.
Presented in an impossibly beautiful way and your photography is just awesome.

el campo realmente se ve seco, falta mucha hidratación así me paso a mi en un campo de cultivo no fui mas por que primero no había agua y segundo el tramo para llegar era muy hostil. un abrazo y lindas fotos amigo.

 2 years ago 

Sekarang musim sedang tidak menentu. Kadang di tempat lain hujan, tapi akan kering di tempat lain, itu menyebabkan tanaman banyak yang mati kekeringan

 2 years ago 

very good shooting, wish i could buy a camera like you.😁

 2 years ago 

Kekeringan membawa gagal panen dan derita bagi petani

 2 years ago 

I always waiting for your post brother.you write excellent post and today write also a quality post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69