Cupid's-Shaving-Brush (Tassel-flower) | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I found these tessel flowers around the meadow hill. They belong to the Asteraceae, flowering plants with composite flower heads. In the Asteraceae, the flower heads are compressed, so to speak, into a ‘flat surface’, the receptacle, on which a large number of small flowers are placed and considered as common flower that normally grow in the bushes. These tessel flowers were taken with two different devices, DSLR and smartphone.

As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface. This typical wild plant is distributed throughout tropical countries, and Indonesia is one of its best homes to live in. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface.

This is also considered having relation species such as lettuce and chicory. In another group of Asteraceae, the petals are fused into a tube, often with one or a few rows of ray florets at the edge of the flower head, as in the sunflower.


_AHW7950.jpg

_AHW7911.jpg

1668343659461.jpg

1668343659468.jpg

CameraNikon D7000/Smartphone
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300/ Modified Macro
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photos are amazing. It was really nice to see the photographs of white flowers. I was blown away by your flower photographs. Thank you very much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64