Cuckoo Bee From Local Forest | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone! Let me take you to another shot of a cuckoo bee that I found in the forest some time ago. Unlike the other time when I found a little stuff, I used a smartphone to take their photos, but this time I decided to use a DSLR with a macro tube that I bought about a couple weeks ago. I tried to use this stuff to see how best I could work with that. The good part of using this device was that I did not have to come closer to the subject but I had to seriously deal with the focus. To be honest, I was still learning on shooting the little things with this newly purchased device. As I love shooting bees, I attempted to find the right position and focus so that I would be able to find the details of subjects. Well! The cuckoo bee is such a cute bee that I have ever found and hard to let it go without taking any photos.

As you may all know, taking a bee's photo was not easy as we thought, sharp eyes are needed to see where it possibly stops. As always, I needed to follow its way, and when I felt right, I started to take shots as many as possible, and then I will select some good photos to be shared in this lovely community.

The term cuckoo bee is used for a variety of different bee lineages which have evolved the kleptoparasitic behaviour of laying their eggs in the nests of other bees, reminiscent of the behavior of cuckoo birds.source


_AHW3551.jpg

_AHW3549.jpg

_AHW3554.jpg

_AHW3548.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300 + Macro Tube
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful shoot master

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

so beautiful

 3 years ago 

I found the structure a bit uncommon and weird, but the photographs are beautifully captured.

 3 years ago 

Thank you again brother for rating my work.

 3 years ago 

wow beautiful bee, you took it very well brother

 3 years ago 

Not really well but thanks!

 3 years ago 

you're welcome bro

 3 years ago 

A very beautiful bee, it is very difficult to take a photo. You did a great job sir 😊👍

 3 years ago 

Anything will be difficult if we are not patient :D. Thanks

 3 years ago 

amazing to the beauty in your macros, I'm interested in your macrophotography world

 3 years ago 

Great. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Those pictures look so amazing and I can see how much effort you have put into those pictures because it really takes so much of effort and focus to capture something beautiful like that it's not easy to just take your phone or camera and take the picture you will have to wait for the right moment and not to scare the animal that is really beautiful I appreciate your photography keep going keep making great pictures and I hope that I will do something similar soon

 3 years ago 

always good from you ehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52