Creek in the Wood | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It's great to see a creek in the wood, it was found right after going down from the hill forest. Seeing that, I decided to spend some time taking the photos of this creek as it such a wonderful thing that I found in the wood. Yep! I am kind of person who like the idea of walking in the wood while searching for beautiful pieces of nature.

I would walk down the dirt path through the trees. To the right side of the path was an ole stump and I would try to find peace around this creek while my finger kept on clicking all around or I would stand a bit longer observing how the wind made the tree tops sway and made the flowers dance to the sound of the buzzing insects.

The butterflies would fly over the wild plants and danced freely. I imagine what it would be like to be able to fly above and let the wind blow away my problems. I would then walk further down the path to where the creek was and watch the water flow. The mushrooms of all beautiful colors growing on the humid soil, I observe the amazing colors thru the lens.

_AHW7268.jpg

_AHW7319.jpg

_AHW7247.jpg

_AHW7258.jpg

_AHW7339.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CatergoryNature Photography
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. This is very interesting. Your every photographs are looking very wonderful. You captured this with its own beautifulness.

 2 years ago 

I imagine what it would be like to be able to fly above and let the wind blow away my problems.

I also image it☺️. Really very beautiful photography. Also beautifully described, which I am impressed to read.Go ahead.

 2 years ago 

খুবই অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপনার জলাশয়ের য়ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। দৃশ্যটি দেখতে খুবই অসাধারণ মনে হচ্ছে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65