Creek in the Wood | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone! This weekend I went back to the wood and I was thrilled to see a creek which soon attracted me to take some pictures. I thought the creek in the wood would be something good to be shot and I considered this is a part of the beauty of nature that we only find such a creek in the deep wood.

To take these pics, I stood at the edge and started to aim the camera to any preferable angles. The fallen leaves around the creek may give a sense of mystery but I believe, it is just a creek like many other creeks in open areas. Since I noticed their beauty, I managed to keep up a bit with these scenes before moving to another spot.

That's what we love about beauty because it can be found anywhere and it depends on us whether we appreciated their existence or do nothing. As I am being around nature, I might not skip these scenes.


_AHW1282.jpg

_AHW1283.jpg

_AHW1296.jpg

_AHW1308.jpg

_AHW1306.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Menyatu dengan alam, kehidupan yang indah, sumber air ditengah hutan....

Raw nature, just the way I love it! Very good!

 2 years ago 

It,s really awesome💖💖.

 2 years ago 

this picture of the river reminds me of adventuring

 2 years ago 

Amazing views i really like these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42