Creative Shots : Rusty Pole

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Here, I would like to come up with some creative shots. This time I picked the rusty pole that I captured with my smartphone this afternoon. After being observed that it has the sense of art, I grabbed my phone and macro, tried to get the closest look of this subject, when I felt right, I started to play with some clicks. Thru the naked eyes, this rust is just a rough stuff that is probably neglected, but the camera will make them good to be exposed. Perhaps, you often see such a rusty stuff but we sometime neglect it. I thought contrary, anything that might be worth capturing, I never got away from it. Thank to the camera and macro for showing us the real beauty of this unnoticeable stuff. It has a lot of preferences of this typical photos as well as being included as creative photoshoots. As I mentioned that I did not mean to produce these photos, it just happened and I finally realized that these are good to be shared. Like I always said, there are a lot potential photography subjects to be photographed, all we need to do is to find them.


IMG_20230806_175802.jpg

IMG_20230806_175736.jpg

IMG_20230806_175726_1.jpg

IMG_20230806_175853_1.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 last year 

Your macro photography is amazing. Your photography of this rusty pole will really amaze everyone. Thank you so much for sharing this kind of photos with us . It is inspired me to be a photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32