Creative Shots: Red Chilli Pepper and Tomato | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Here I would like to come again with another creative shot. This time, I came up with the idea of using regular food spices, that is red chili pepper and half-cut tomatoes that I found in the refrigerator. I really wanted to try something new which I had never done before. Like I said, dealing with photography means we deal with creativity.

We can not keep up with the same stuff all the time, we need to find something out of the box. It does not matter, how the result might come up, the challenge is there at the first trial but at least I had tried to find something around us that turns into a good subject. All we need to do is try to make anything look better with your gear.

I am aware of the results are not really satisfying, because shooting these subjects was not easy as I thought. I should have had a piece of lighting equipment (mini studio) to make the subjects look more alive. Yeah, I think I will buy or make it sometime this week so I can produce more creative photos. As my first attempt, I strongly need your feedback!


_AHW8753.jpg

_AHW8737.jpg

_AHW8758.jpg

_AHW8759.jpg

_AHW8741.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
ProcessedPhotoshop
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64