Creative Shots: Eggs Emoticon |10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Yeah! Another attempt at a creative shot! This is what I did when I found out nothing good outdoor. I don't know how many times I said that dealing with photography is not just stuck with the visible subject but deep down, photography might come up from our head, that is called creative. That's what this community is for.

Consider this as the open door to those who like to try another genre of photography with easy-found stuff. This time I present you with some pictures of the eggs emoticon. As I am not good at drawing, I simply draw a few emotions on the eggs with the board maker, which contains a story of each egg. As you can see, I made one of the eggs sad in the crowd. Perhaps, next time I will buy some drawing stuff to make the real emoticon.

Then, this egg was separated from its friends, but when it was alone, it is still sad. So who will be with you when you are sad while the others turned their back. Yeah, it finally has a friend who tried to cheer up its day. Perhaps, you can add more stories on the subjects based on their emotion. Hopefully, we can see more creative works here. C'mon, try to create something new with a creative touch!


_AHW9105.jpg

_AHW9101.jpg

_AHW9099.jpg

_AHW9102.jpg

_AHW9097.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
ProcessedPhotoshop
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this is cool

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is really art and very creative. glad to see it.

 3 years ago 

nice picture

 3 years ago 

Very creative, I'm curious about this amazing shooting position, can I get a little knowledge of it?

 3 years ago 

Hahaha,,,,it's realy creative,, thanks for sharing your creativity with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23