Creative Shots: Cockle Shells | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone! I am delighted to come with another shot from home. Yeah, if you read my previous post, I mentioned that I was going to purchase a mini studio and it finally landed in my hand. As I determined to improve the content, I was happy to test this stuff in my new studio. I believe many of you are quite familiar with this subject, especially the beachgoers who frequently visit the beach.

My son bought these cockle shells from street vendors and before they are consumed, I took them to my studio and try to have some photoshoots. As I told you, I am currently trying to do creative photography as I thought, that was a kind of unique photography that I have to master, dealing with photography means we have to make up our mind to see anything potential around us.

We should try another type of photography, and can not be stuck in the same circle all the time, we need to find something out of the box. It does not matter, how the result is going to be at least I had tried to find something around us that turns into a good subject. All we need to do is try to make anything look better with your gear.


_AHW9437.jpg

_AHW9417.jpg

_AHW9426.jpg

_AHW9418.jpg

_AHW9420.jpg

_AHW9421.jpg

Stay Creative


CameraNikon D7000
ProcessedPhotoshop
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow! nice... few days ago i took some Shells from the beach

 2 years ago 

Beautiful

 2 years ago 

Photocopies of sea oysters are very remarkable. I was very impressed by what was discussed. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow amazing post good idea of post i like it

 2 years ago 

idenya sangat luar biasa bang, untuk menghasilkan foto yang sangat bagus.. 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54