Colorful Seed (Glochidion)

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

So, I decided to head back to local forest. Before I really reached the destination, I stopped by soon I saw a couple of plant with colorful grew on the mountain road side. It appears, this plant drew my attention so badly which urged me to take a couple macro shots. Done with this stuff, I proceeded to go to another spot. Never get tired of presenting the beauty of nature. As always, I never let any beautiful subject went away before I made some shots. I have been doing such this activity since I noticed that there was so much nature's life that needs to be exposed. It grows just like other wild plants and no need particular treatment. Don't ever think to eat this fruit. It might harm your life, but it is not that I bring it here. I just want to show that this wild fruit deserved a place in photography. All I know they are wild plants grow wildly in the wood. The thing that amazed me was the beauty of the color that made me hard to turn away before having them a shot. Indeed, thru the naked eyes, these fruits are just some rough plant that are probably neglected, but the camera will make them good to be exposed.


IMG_20230924_164722.jpg

IMG_20230924_164521.jpg

IMG_20230924_164559.jpg

IMG_20230924_164644.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 days ago 

Through your photography I saw beautiful coloring seeds which was great to see

 2 days ago 

Wow, this plant is really beautiful. And you photographed it so well ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59