Capturing People in Public

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

On this lovely evening, I am coming up with random people photography that I took some times ago. I randomly picked the location of my shots that would be considered as the street activity of people. Throughout my shots, at least they can tell us that every person has his own purpose to live with. These subjects focus on behavior in public which can be said as candid photography, but in definition will not be the same. Well! I am not good at explaining you about the theory of this matter, I will prefer to present you some photos of people that came from different location. This typical photography that is commonly involved people activity. When I was trying to get another subject, I noticed these young people which urged me to spend a little while taking their pictures. These were shots in different location and time. Each of this picture conveys its own feeling in respond situation around them. It's great to see the pure expression they made and surely they did not know if I was taking their pictures.


_AHW6719.jpg

_AHW5610.jpg

_AHW5637.jpg

_AHW5903.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 last month 

The picture display is quite good from the community

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@abduhawab!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

 29 days ago 

I can sense the space & characters....
beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65