Butterflies Hunt Session | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I wish you have a very happy evening. On this lovely evening I would like to come up again with some other beautiful butterflies that I found in random spots recently. First thing first, I had to wait for the calmness by making a careful step toward these winged insects, and ensuring there was no any tall grass blocked my view. Using DSLR allowed me to take pictures from a distance range. These butterflies are known as fast flyers, and during the afternoon, they moved quite fast, searching for the best spots to make a short stop.

I also sighted some other butterflies were flying here and there which made me hunt them, but more I came closer, more they moved away. Some were easy to catch, some failed me a lot. Like this butterflies, when I came up with a camera, they were flying here and there and made a quick stop. I did not give up, I had to get some pictures of this beautiful butterfly that I was here for.

Butterflies are insects in the macrolepidopteran clade Rhopalocera from the order Lepidoptera, which also includes moths. Adult butterflies have large, often brightly coloured wings, and conspicuous, fluttering flight...source


_AHW4096.jpg

_AHW4093.jpg

_AHW4008.jpg

_AHW4014.jpg

_AHW4084.jpg

_AHW4085.jpg

_AHW4100.JPG


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit our website at Hustle Accepted

 2 years ago 

Wow. The butterfly is looked so pretty. You clicked all the photographs amazingly.

 2 years ago 

You captured some stunning clicks of butterflies. Great work.

 2 years ago 

Wow, looks good.
It's must be difficult to take that butterfly, but you did it.
Good job chief...👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90