Bunch of Little White Mushroom || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Another day, I headed out to the nearest spot, as I used to do in free afternoon, to find something good to be taken. From the village street, noticed a garden was filled with rotten woods. I thought, there were many mushrooms growing there, but only few hiding in the dark.

_AHW2908.jpg

Due to a little darker around this garden, I got to deal with the light setting and tried to get rid of the noise that might disturb the results. As these were steady objects, I managed to photograph them from any desired angles so that I could see different looks of these mushrooms. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time.


_AHW2922.jpg

_AHW2986.jpg

Although it was just a bunch of mushroom, I did give up on taking shots. I managed to take them from various angles with various background, this would add up the living color from the taken object. I was thrilled to see their little shapes, and really hard to leave it behind without taking any photos.

_AHW2991.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great photography of your mushroom. I was impressed by your photography. Thank you very much bro.

 2 years ago 

পৃথিবীতে বিভিন্ন ধরনের মাশরুম রয়েছে। এক এক মাশরুম এক এক রকম দেখতে হয়। তার মধ্যে অন্যতম সুন্দর আপনার আজকের এই মাশরুমের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 2 years ago 

I am really happy to see the mushroom photography, very beautiful brother thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে জাস্ট অসাধারণ লেগেছে। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলেই তো মন ভালো হয়ে যায়। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Wow brother very impressive photography. Keep it up. Best wishes for u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38