Brown-haired Fairy Cup | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

I found these mushrooms growing on the twig in the shady place. The color and shapes apparently attracted my attention soon I arrived at the spot. I carefully took them out for some pictures. I noticed a group of this small hairy fairy mushroom when I reached palm plantation. They were growing there, underside decaying palm branches. Mushroom just like other nature stuff have preferred growing conditions and rainy season was perfect for the mushrooms. We currently experience a mushroom season, so I try not to miss good moment to collect mushroom in forest.

As we know, mushrooms are also cultivated for medicinal properties to cure chronic bronchitis, coronary heart disease and cancer which is way, many people are believed that mushroom can be good for health but they can also lead us to serious illness. I don't think this typical mushroom is one of them, they grew and died without anyone notice.

Luckily, we got there before all of them vanished. Mostly known as brown-haired fairy cup (Humaria hemisphaerica), a species of mushroom that tends to look like a cup. Spores are formed on the inner surface of this fruiting body (mushroom) which serves to focus raindrops into splashing spores out of the cup and usually has brown color, like small scarlet cup.


_AHW8844.jpg

_AHW8837.jpg

_AHW8850.jpg

_AHW8848.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 last year 

Sir I have given you the answer to your question by mentioning you. But in the last six days I have not received any vote yet. If you look at the matter a little. thank you

 last year 

I don't know before about Brown fery cup. Yes you said right that mushrooms are the one who are important for medicinal purposes at use them for making many medicines either they are herbal or synthetic.

  • I want to see more beautiful flowers plants and creativities from you like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50