Brass Hanging Deepa | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! Here I would like to come with some ancient creative stuff pictures that I shot in Pedir Museum during my visit. Yes, the first night I arrived at Banda Aceh city, I was taken to the local museum located near my homestay. Since I rarely visit the museum, I decided to go there to see our ancestor's heritage. A lot of ancient stuff was there, and my time was too short to take them all. So I started to focus on the things that I never saw, and this deepa attracted me so badly.

As it's hanging stuff, I managed to take it from the ground and tried to capture the whole side with my DSLR. This calls a hanging deepa, diya divaa, deepa, deepam or deepak, which is an old lamp made of metal brass, a beautiful handmade metal craft that was produced by the skillful maker a long time ago and now it's hanging in the museum.


_AHW7279.jpg

_AHW7280.jpg

_AHW7281.jpg

_AHW7330.jpg

_AHW7332.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
LocationPedir Museum, Banda Aceh-Aceh, Indonesia
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44