Boys Play at Rerebe Pool in Monochromes

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Good evening everyone! It's good to be back on the road again, getting in touch with human portraits as part of bringing up the daily activity of village people. So, this time, I am happy as these boys to share their portraits that I took a few days ago during my touring and we took some time to visit Rerebe Waterfall, Gayo Lues. When I was observing around, I saw these boys were climbing tree and I thought that would be my good stuff for human portraits subject. I first took from a distance range while letting them toward me, and they slowly reach the place where I stood to take their photos. I kept on clicking when they did not notice. Finally, they caught me in the act and I could not stop, I continued to take their photos even they realized they were being shot. Soon, they knew, I started to have a chit-chat, and one of them regret to pick this path as the way home because I took their photos. So here are some pictures of human portraits of local boys who spent their day in the pool.

_AHW4256.jpg

_AHW4264.jpg

_AHW4252.jpg

_AHW4253.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPeople Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56