Boys Enjoying Natural Pool

in Beauty of Creativity17 days ago

As I was looking for nature photography objects near natural pool, I saw some boys were prepared to have fun in natural swimming pool which could be a good memory when they grow up. The boys are infinite fun packaged into a tiny human. I see it dance in his eyes, that sense of childhood that needs release. So, this time, I am happy as these boys to share their portraits that I took yesterday at local tourist spot. I first took from a distance range while letting them toward me, and they slowly reach the place where I stood to take their photos. I kept on clicking when they did not notice. Finally, they caught me in the act and I could not stop, I continued to take their photos even they realized they were being shot. Soon, they knew, I started to have a chit-chat, and one of them regret to pick this path as the way home because I took their photos. So here are some pictures of human portraits of local boys who spent their day in the pool and I was lucky to have a great chance to capture their happiness which drives me to entitle this post with "Boys Enjoying Natural Pool."



_AHW5275.jpg

_AHW5296.jpg

_AHW5276.jpg

_AHW5277.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 17 days ago 

The pictures are quite interesting and it looks like they all really enjoy bathing in the river.

 16 days ago 

দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি।
অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 16 days ago 

What a great photo shoot, the guy definitely likes swimming in the natural pool, really beautiful❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48