Bottle Cap Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

This mushroom is actually dying yet strong. It tried to stand strong with the pale color. I decided to take a few shots. Although, it has fade color, it did not make me turn away from it. I found them inside the hollow of rotten trees which needed me to take them out for the photos. As the rainy season just ended here, we will not see mushrooms very often around.

_AHW8735.jpg

It's great to see its shape, the elegance and charming look have just made my day. Shortly, this is a good time to look for fungi. I was thrilled to see these mushrooms were still in good shape and color and I decided to take a few photos from different angle with my DSLR.

_AHW8731.jpg

It appears, these mushrooms love to live here for a certain period. As we all know, mushrooms also cultivated for medicinal properties to cure chronic bronchitis, coronary heart disease and cancer. Unlike the cultivated mushroom, this kind of mushroom or I prefer call metal-bottle cap mushroom lives wildly, and remain untouchable.

_AHW8742.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44