Botanical Beauty: Shrubby Whitevein

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

I found wild Sanchezia oblonga or Shrubby Whitevein when I was walking around the river in the forest, looking for possible subjects to be captured. They distribute throughout many tropical and subtropical regions, and Indonesia is one of their best home to grow. In the family Sanchezia, a bushy shrub with opposite bright green with prominently marked white veins leaves.

As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface. This typical wild plant is considered perennial plants that used to be found in the meadow, bushes and shrublands. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface.

Because they have large, colorful bracts and flowers, and sometimes even colorful leaves, several species are cultivated as ornamental plants throughout the tropics and in botanical gardens of temperate areas.


_AHW0090.jpg

_AHW0092.jpg

_AHW0093.jpg

_AHW0104.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47