Botanical Beauty : Random Wild Plants | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

These wild plants are commonly growing in the wild. So, when I entered the little bush, I noticed these plants likely exposed themselves with different beauty they have. I decided to take them in random and trying to show you the difference look of these plants. Anything can be a subject as long as we are able to see the essence of their beauty. In doing so, we also should seek the proper ways to expose them to the surface. I found these plants in the bushes from different location.

Living in the wilds is one of the ways to keep them safe and die by their own will. Indeed, I might not miss this chance to take the photos. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface. This typical wild plant is distributed throughout tropical countries, and Indonesia is one of its best homes to live in. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface. One thing I hate to say is, I am not coming up each names of these plants even I spent sometimes looking them up, I still cant find the right ones.

All I know they are wild plants grow wildly in the wood. The thing that amazed me was the beauty of the color that made me hard to turn away before having them a shot. Thru the naked eyes, this plant is just a rough plant that is probably neglected, but the camera will make them good to be exposed. So, enjoy the beauty that comes from the unknown.


_AHW3821.jpg

_AHW3787.jpg

_AHW3788.jpg

_AHW3820.jpg

_AHW3781.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ ফোটগ্রাফি দিয়ে পোস্ট টি সাজিয়েছেন। নিঃসন্দেহে আপনি একজন দক্ষ ফোটগ্রাফার

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46