Botanical Beauty: Purple Flower Anthers | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Lovers! I hope you are doing fine. This is just another botanical beauty of flower anthers that I shot a few days ago in the sandy area. A beautiful flower that had attracted me with its look and hard to leave it behind before taking some macro shots. This typical flower is commonly found in the lawn, bush, it is tropical native plant. It's great to find such a beautiful tiny wild flower grow out there and I believe, it will be there for quite some time. Indeed, I might not miss this chance to take the photos.

This typical wild flower is distributed throughout tropical countries, and Indonesia is one of its best homes to live in. Perhaps, through the naked eyes, this flower is just a plant that is often neglected, but the camera will make it good when it was exposed. As I love dealing with nature stuff, I attempted to try my best to bring up its beauty to the surface and together we observe the beauty around us.

Seeing these anthers invited me to come closer and closer for the macro shots, turned out, it tempted me with the beauty and I spent some time with this stuff as I thought, that would be great if I could be able to focus on these anthers only rather than the petal or flower leaves.


1667826563773.jpg

1667826563767.jpg

1667826563760.jpg

1667826563781.jpg

1667826563785.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

মুগ্ধ হলাম ভাই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখে। প্রতিনিয়ত আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে। এজন্য ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্টে মন্তব্য না করে থাকতে পারি না

 2 years ago 

excellent photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65