Botanical Beauty: Colorful Leaves

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

These colorful leaves were found when I had afternoon nature walk in local forest, and these are to be another beauty of nature that I want to share with you. Yep! While being around the wood, I happened to look up and found such a fascinating form of the leaves which soon attracted me to take shots from the ground. I considered, this is a part of the beauty of nature that we only see when we care about the beautiful things scattered around t sometimes we don't want to do that, we prefer to look for something around the ground. To take these pics, I stood up the camera toward the sky where the leaves were primarily aimed. It appears so beautiful with the form of the abstract from the various green leaves. These trees grow nearby the pond which is no longer used by the owner, and day by day, they grow tall. Since I noticed their beauty, I managed to keep up a bit with these scenes before moving to another spot. That's what we love of beauty because it can be found anywhere and it depends on us whether we appreciated their existence or do nothing. As I am being around nature, I might not skip these scenes.


_AHW3902.jpg

_AHW3904.jpg

_AHW3906.jpg

_AHW3903.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43