Bokeh Dark Night || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This actually happened when I was trying to focus on another subject and all of sudden my finger pressed the click button, then I found these bokeh. I finally found out that this kind of pics are said Bokeh Dark Night which usually taken during night time. It has a lot of preferences of this typical photos as well as being included as creative photoshoots. As I mentioned that I did not mean to produce these photos, it just happened and I finally realized that these are good to be shared. It appears more beautiful with blur colorful bokeh of light.

We can not be stuck in the same subjects all the time, we strongly need to get the idea of picking something that exists around us. It does not matter, how the result might come up, the challenge is there at the first trial but at least I had tried to find something around us that turns into a good subject. All we need to do is try to make anything look better with your gear.

I don't know how many times I said that dealing with photography is not just stuck with the visible subject but deep down, photography might come up from our head, that is called creative. That's what this community is for. Go out and try to find something nice to be shot!


_AHW4499.jpg

_AHW4500.jpg

_AHW4475.jpg

_AHW4482.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CatergoryBokeh Photography
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71